Committee for 2024

President – Gavin Shaw

Chairman – Albert Dyer

Vice Chairman – Andy Cooper

Treasurer –  Val Edgar

Hon. Secretary – Julie Dyer              Email:

5th Executive member – Julie Fifield

 Appointed Councillor to Region – Steve Edgar

Deputy Appointed Councillor to Region – Val Edgar

Sites Officer – Albert Dyer Julie Dyer

Appointed Councillor from Region -Steve Chandler

Equipment Officer – Committee

Raffle Officer – Julie Fifield Julie Dyer

Public Relations Officer – Albert Dyer  Julie Dyer

Committee Members – Di Bullard, Steve Edgar

Webmaster –  Val Edgar, Steve Edgar, Julie Dyer       Email: